School Board » MAUSD/ANWSD Merger Study Committee

MAUSD/ANWSD Merger Study Committee

Committee Charge: 
ANWSD & MAUSD agree to form a study committee (per 16 VSA ss706) to analyze the advisability of forming a union school district.  The Committee’s work ideally will be completed within a timeframe that will allow a vote on a proposed plan by Town Meeting Day 2022. 
 
 
Committee Members
 
ANWSD Representing Email MAUSD Representing Email
Carole McBride Addison cmcbride@anwsd.org Dustin Corrigan Bristol dustin.corrigan@mausd.org
Martha DeGraaf* Panton mdegraaf@anwsd.org Kevin Hanson Bristol kevin.hanson@mausd.org
Mary Neffinger Ferrisburgh mneffinger@anwsd.org Mari-Kate Kelley* Monkton marikate.kelley@mausd.org
Keith Morrill Vergennes kmorrill@anwsd.org Stephanie Rossier Lincoln stephanie.rossier@mausd.org
Rebecca Coffey Vergennes rcoffey@anwsd.org Brad Johnson Starksboro brad.johnson@mausd.org
Erica Andrus Ferrisburgh eandrus@anwsd.org Dave Sharpe Bristol dave.sharpe@mausd.org
John Stroup
ANWSD
Board Chair
jstroup@anwsd.org Ed McGuire New Haven Ed.mcguire@mausd.org
Sheila Soule
ANWSD
Superintendent
ssoule@anwsd.org Troy Paradee Bristol troy.paradee@mausd.org
      Sara LaPerle New Haven sarah.laperle@mausd.org
      Dawn Griswold
MAUSD
Board Chair
dawn.griswold@mausd.org
*Co-Chairs     Patrick Reen
MAUSD
Superintendent
patrick.reen@mausd.org
 
 
 
MAUSD/ANWSD Joint School Board Meeting