Announcements‎ > ‎

Education Recognition and Pat Pierce Awards Night - Tuesday, May 15!

posted May 10, 2018, 6:15 AM by Web Master

ANESU 31ST Annual


TUeSDAY, MAY 15, 2018, 6:30 pm

Mt. Abraham Union High School Auditorium

 The ADDISON NORTHEAST SUPERVISORY UNION is pleased to present Education Recognition Awards to these nominated individuals in our five-town communities who have gone “above and beyond” in contributing to the success of our youth in an educational environment and in promoting excellence in education.

 Charlie Beyer

Doreen Bortz

MaryJane Broughton

John Clarke

Kat Cyr

Candy Davidson

Tom Estey

Kaela Frank

Jenn Gernander

Larry Gile

Hayley Gonzalez

Beth Hahr

Jake Hansen

Russ Horner

Cathy Jipner

Anne Marie Letourneau

Priscilla McQuade

Dawn Mikkelsen

Caitlin Moreau

Tony Orvis

John Painter

Ann Pollender

Jackie Raymond

Kevin Robinson

Peg Sutlive

Andy Toy

 In addition, the Patricia Cummings Pierce Excellence in Teaching Award will be presented to a teacher from one of our ANESU schools by the Tari Shattuck Education Foundation.

 Please join us for student musical performances, presentation of awards, and a dessert reception provided by the ANESU Food Service Cooperative.